关于悦客

  • Facebook

中国宝马保时捷保险理赔供货商

Photo_1585136265544_edited.jpg

公司简介

    扬州悦客车业有限公司(Yangzhou Yueke Auto Industry Co., Ltd) ---成立于2008年,是一家有着超过10年以上生产经验的现代化生产工厂。公司位于风景秀丽的历史文化名城扬州市北部,“中国莲藕之乡”---宝应,地处长三角经济圈,京杭大运河畔,紧依京沪高速,淮江公路,水陆交通十分便利。

    自2008年的十余年来,秉承严谨、认真、创新的传统,关注产品质量。目前制造工艺已全部实现生产的自动化和半自动化,确保了产品质量的稳定性、一致性和可追溯性,系一家采用批量自动化制造工艺生产钣金件的专业制造商。产品的质量标准严格遵循更为严格的企业标准和国际认证的ISO9001和TS16949质量体系的要求。

    目前,扬州悦客车业有限公司在国内市场,已经成为中国保险理赔市场宝马、保时捷钣金件产品的供应商。同时,产品也服务于国内快速增长的售后市场及海外市场。我们坚持以优质的产品、稳定的发货时间、专业的服务团队、良好的供应商以及强大的集团资源竭诚为您服务。

    本公司拥有十一台超1000吨的冲压机以及各种机械加工设备,拥有一批超高水平技术人员,专业生产制造汽车钣金件,以及全序模具开发。主要产品有适用于宝马宝马改装保时捷奇瑞的钣金件。四大系列超六百个品种,技术工艺均领先同行,长期以来广受国内外客户的好评。

企业文化

安全第一

      作为一家生产企业,100% 安全是扬州悦客车业有限公司(Yangzhou Yueke Auto Industry Co., Ltd) 对人员和环境保护的基本承诺。我们的承诺对象包括员工、同事、家人和社区,以及与我们合作或依赖于我们产品及专业技术的每一个人。

道德与诚信

    扬州悦客车业有限公司在 2017 年被授予中国诚信示范示范企业。无论职位、职责或工作地点如何,悦客的所有团队成员都努力秉持最高道德标准,以最具诚信的方式开展业务。

价值观

    我们的价值观——创新

创新是我们的未来。通过持续技术进步,我们将战胜未来的挑战:先锋精神、专业方法,注重发展。我们相信先锋理念与创新的解决方案对于占据市场领先地位至关重要。一切创新过程中的创造力与合作——携手客户,服务客户。

 

    我们的价值观——卓越

卓越代表我们提供最高精度和质量的宏远志向。我们的适用于宝马保时捷替代件解决方案处于技术前沿。我们持续努力,创造优异价值。

    我们的价值观——贴近

贴近是我们成功的关键要素。我们是广大员工、客户和其他所有利益相关方值得信赖的合作伙伴。客服明确到人对我们至关重要。

产品介绍

    本公司主要生产并销售高品质铝制机盖,叶子板,车门,后尾箱盖,后叶子板,侧围,车顶。适用于市场大多数的宝马车型(1系,3系,4系,5系,7系,X1,X3,X4,X5,X6,X7)

    对于保时捷车型,本公司有高品质铝制机盖适用于:(卡宴 955 / 958.1 / 958.2; 帕拉梅拉 970; 911 991; 玛卡 95B等)

    同时我们也是中国大陆最大的奇瑞后市场配件制造商(商标:Flamenco & 古都),大约控制超过90%的奇瑞维修后市场,拥有奇瑞几十款车型,超过400种产品,详情图册见我们的下载界面。

​常见问题

Q1. Are you a factory or trade company?
A: We are professional manufacturer with own factory located in Baoying(宝应) and responsible sales team. You can get the most reasonable in the market for BMWPorsche, M Style Parts and Chery body parts. You might bought our product from other trade companies.

Q2. What material your product using?
A: For all replacement aftermarket BMW Porsche parts, we use the same material what OEM using.

(The material itself, the intensity of the product and the material thickness are same with original parts)

Q3. Is your factory new?
A: We have more than 12 years experience in steel body parts manufacturing and experienced skilled workers.

Q4. How about quality control of your products?
A: We pay great attention on quality control from the beginning till the end. For example, we spend more than 90 million RMB (15 million USD) for the sheet metal moud costing.

We believe the market will looking for solid quality in the future, not cheap and low quality products.

Q5:Our production capacity level?

A: We have strong production capacity power. For example, we can produce at least 5000 pcs F10 Hood or fenders in 7 days when we get order. 

我们的Logo

Business Logo: Flamenco
Business Logo: 古都

工厂实拍

Photo_1590551624514.jpg
Photo_1585135529407.jpg

Production mould

​生产模具

Photo_1585136264893.jpg
Photo_1590551631593.jpg

Production Equipment

​生产设备

Photo_1590551648768.jpg
DSC_3794.jpg

Warehouse

​仓库

Photo_1590551636104.jpg
Photo_1585135528720.jpg

Raw Material

​原始材料

Photo_1587281364095.jpg
Photo_1587281374365.jpg

CEO Office&conference room

CEO办公室/会议室

在Google Map上找到我们​

​这或许不适用于中国大陆的用户

ABOUT US

  • Facebook

BMW, Porsche Insurance claims market parts supplier in China

Company Profile

Yangzhou Yueke Auto Industry Co. Ltd, established in 2008, is a modern production plant with more than 10 years of production experience. The company is located in the north of Yangzhou, a famous historical and cultural city with beautiful scenery, "the hometown of lotus roots in China" -Baoying---(宝应 view: map). It is located in the Yangzhou river delta economic circle, on the bank of the Beijing-Hangzhou grand canal, close to the Beijing-Shanghai expressway and Huaijiang highway, with convenient land and water transportation.

For more than ten years since 2008, we have been adhering to the tradition of rigor, seriousness and innovation, focusing on product quality. At present, the manufacturing process has been fully automated and semi-automated, which ensures the stability, consistency and traceability of product quality. It is a professional manufacturer that produces sheet metal parts by using batch automatic manufacturing process. The quality standards of products strictly follows the stricter enterprise standard and the requirements of ISO 9001 and TS16949 quality systems certified by international organizations.

 

At present, Yangzhou Yueke Industry Co. Ltd has become a supplier of BMW and Porsche body parts in China insurance claim settlement market. At the same time, our products also serve the fast-growing domestic aftermarket and overseas markets. We insist on serving you wholeheartedly with high quality products, stable delivery time, professional service team, excellent suppliers and strong team resources.

 

The company has 11 presses with a capacity of over 1,000 tons, various mechanical processing equipment and a group of super-high-level technicians, specializing in the production and manufacturing of automotive sheet metal parts and the development of full-sequence dies. The main products are sheet metal parts suitable for BMWmodified BMWPorsche and Chinese brand: Chery. There are more than 600 varieties in four series, all of which are advanced in technology and have been welcomed by customers at home and abroad for a long time.

Company Culture

  • Safety is paramount

As a manufacturing enterprise, 100% safety is the basic commitment of Yangzhou Yueke Auto Industry Co. Ltd to protect personnel and environment. Our commitment targets include employees, colleagues, family members and communities, as well as all people who cooperates with us or rely on our products and expertise.

  • Ethics and integrity

Yangzhou Yueke Auto Industrial Co., Ltd. won the 2017 China Integrity Demonstration Enterprise. All team members in Yueke strive to uphold the highest ethical standards and conduct business in the most honest way, regardless of their position, responsibilities or work place.

  • Value

​Our value-innovation

Innovation are our future. Through continuous technological progress, we will overcome the challenges in the future: pioneering spirit, professional methods and paying attention to development. In our opinion, pioneering ideas and innovative solutions are the key to occupy the leading position in the market. Creativity and cooperation in all innovation processes-join hands with customers and serve them.

 

Our value-Excellence

Excellence represents our ambition of providing the highest accuracy and quality. Our applications and sensor solutions are at the cutting edge of technology. We will continue to strive to create outstanding value.​

 

Our values-pertinently

Pertain is the key to success. We are a reliable partner to our employees, customers and all other stakeholders. Customer service makes it clear that people are very important to us.

Product Introduction

The company mainly produces and sells high-quality aluminum Hood/Bonnet/Engine cover, fender, doors shell, rear trunk lid, rear leaf panels, side sills and roofs. Suitable for most BMW models in the market (1 series;  3 series;  4 series;  5 series;  7 series;  X1;  X3;  X4, X5, X6 and X7).

For Porsche models, the company provides high quality aluminum Hood/Bonnet/Engine Cover for the following models:

(Cayenne 955/958.1/958.2; Panamera 970; 911 991; Macan 95B, etc.)

At the same time, we are also the largest Chery aftermarket parts manufacturer in the Chinese mainland (trademark: Flamengo &古都), which controls about 90% of the Chery after-sales market after maintenance. We have 40+ of Chery models and over 400 kinds of products. See our download page for details. 

FAQs

Q1. Are you a factory or trade company?
A: We are professional manufacturer with own factory located in Baoying(宝应) and responsible sales team. You can get the most reasonable in the market for BMWPorsche, M Style Parts and Chery body parts. You might bought our product from other trade companies.

Q2. What material your product using?
A: For all replacement aftermarket BMW Porsche parts, we use the same material what OEM using.

(The material itself, the intensity of the product and the material thickness are same with original parts)

Q3. Is your factory new?
A: We have more than 12 years experience in steel body parts manufacturing and experienced skilled workers.

Q4. How about quality control of your products?
A: We pay great attention on quality control from the beginning till the end. For example, we spend more than 90 million RMB (15 million USD) for the sheet metal moud costing.

We believe the market will looking for solid quality in the future, not cheap and low quality products.

Q5:Our production capacity level?

A: We have strong production capacity power. For example, we can produce at least 5000 pcs F10 Hood or fenders in 7 days when we get order. 

Business Logo: Flamenco
Business Logo: 古都

Production mould

​生产模具

Production Equipment

​生产设备

Photo_1590551648768.jpg
DSC_3794.jpg

Warehouse

​仓库

Raw Material

​原始材料

CEO Office&conference room

CEO办公室/会议室

Find us on Google Map​

(May not available for mainland of China user)